Contact Us

EXECUTIVE BOARD (2016-2017)

PRESIDENT – Joshua Chops- jchops@mtlebanon.org

VICE PRESIDENT – Benjamin Himan- bhiman@mtlebanon.org

TREASURER – Cory Nolte- cnolte@mtlebanon.org

RECORDING SECRETARY – James Hughes- jhughes@mtlebanon.org

FINANCIAL SECRETARY РSam Smolarek Рssmolarek@mtlebanon.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR & WEBSITE CONTACT- Duane Fisher- dfisher@mtlebanon.org

DIRECTOR – Mark Rayburg- mrayburg@mtlebanon.org

DIRECTOR – Scott Green – sgreen@mtlebanon.org

OFFICE ADDRESS

Mt. Lebanon Police Association
555 Washington Road – Level B
Pittsburgh, PA  15228